Board Members

2017-2018   Thanks to all of you for your willingness to serve!

President - Mindy Smith

Vice President - Barb Reinard

Secretary - Tina Knisley

Treasurer - Deb McKnight

Tail Twister - Bonnie Keller

Assistant Tail Twister - Janis Kershner

Director - Shirley Smith

Director - Gail Curtis

Chaplain - Lucy Maseth

Immediate Past President - Barb Reinard

Correspondence for the New Freedom Lioness Club should be sent to:
Lioness Deb McKnight
Treasurer, New Freedom Lioness Club
P. O. Box 235
New Freedom, PA 17349

lionesslogosmallCopyright © 2014 -New Freedom Lioness
New Freedom, PA